Posted in Close to my Heart

I Deserve

U left me alone for no reason
U ruined for me all my seasons
U were the one in my soul
U troubled me manifold
Never you turned to see my face
& I was so stupid to see & wait
I had faith in you so great
Never I asked U for my trait
Had you thought of me at once
Not as stupid or a dunce
You would have found me in your Heart
Yes, U thought right in your lover’s chart
You have thrown at my heart Big & pointed beautiful dart
If you have at last Something for me on your part
I would be thankful to U my Love
Coz I would get what I DESERVE…..

Author:

A typically shy and naive guy who can take your breath away!

Leave a Reply

