Posted in My Questions

Thy Tranquil Draft

Why thou made my emotion so strong?
Why thou indulge me in so many bonds?
Why thou aroused in me a friend?
who can love, share, but not pretend.
Why thou sow love in me?
with no one to love or be with me
Why thou made me so shy?
now, I’m afraid to ask any why!
Why thou made me so bold?
never unleashed emotions I hold
Why thou made me so naive?
left me alone in troubles so grave
Why thou hold me like a slave?
capturing my soul in THIS grave!
Why thou left me to search the Earth?
to search for Zenith in this dearth!
Why thou gave me this task?
to search for U & lust to last
in your deep, enormous DRAFT
to be a phoenix & admire the craft???

Author:

A typically shy and naive guy who can take your breath away!

Leave a Reply

