Posted in Close to my Heart

Friendship

My Gang
My Gang

Just a HI
a blink of an eye
nodding our heads
passing the threads
bunking all classes
walking the grasses
strolling in malls
writing on walls
eating the candies
drinking all brandies
just to gather
say it together
I love U
I miss U
Everyday my friend
I love to be with U
celebrating birthdays
good days & bad days
watching all movies
moving on groovies
spending some time
to sing & rhyme
to spread this essence
of Love & its presence
among us & far
among sweet & sour
the message of friendship
the meaning of friendship
the bond among us
the feelings between us
the love, the passion,
the friendship’s compassion
Relish it all, enjoy it all,
coz it’s Valentine’s day after all…….

Author:

A typically shy and naive guy who can take your breath away!

Leave a Reply

