Posted in My Questions

Madness

With eyes closed, I thought of a thought
without U, how could have I fought?
fought the evil to conquer the odds!
win the GAME, defeat all Gods?
But, again I am hit with another thought
Are U the one, I really Sought?

With open eyes, let me think
Are U a source or a sink?
Pardon me, my God, my lord
Am I a comma, or a dot?
U just helped coz U had to talk?
If, its so we have to talk!
Remove my buffs, and queries, and all
Answer once if I am so small!
Immature, confused or What?
Don’t leave me to stink or rot!
Answer me, if U so please
or let me live, and let it BE…

Author:

A typically shy and naive guy who can take your breath away!

Leave a Reply

