Posted in Close to my Heart

Farewell

Feeling the heat of emotions triggered in me
the sense of insecurity vested in me
A lifetime of emotions that I shared with U
is more than what I can expect from U
My Gang

still I want U to be
close, adhered, glued to me
across the horizons with open arms
with every possible happiness and charm
all the moments I walked along
now forces my pain to prolong
with trembling feet, I part from U
not forever, but a moment or two
then why does it feel
these wounds are never gonna heal?
Impossible was a day without U
As always help me walk through
Let me bid farewell to U few
the indispensable, the unforgettable, the only Due!

Author:

A typically shy and naive guy who can take your breath away!

2 thoughts on “Farewell

Leave a Reply

