Posted in Close to my Heart

I wanna

I wanna make love to YouTouched by U
Kiss U, Embrace U
I wanna make love to You
Oh! The beauty you are to behold,
a memory that lingers and withholds.
An aura that’s brighter than gold,
sculpture that can never be mould.
I wanna make love to You
Kiss U, Embrace U
I wanna make love to You
Whisper all the emotions I hold,
slyly the secrets untold.
Sail through the whirlwind I hold,
answer the questions so bold.
I wanna make love to You
Kiss U, Embrace U
I wanna make love to You
Take off the masks I wear,
Tell U what I wanted to hear,
Show U the fears I bear,
Chase all the expectations so dear.
I wanna make love to You
Kiss U, Embrace U
I wanna make love to You
Wanna hold U in my arms forever.
Wish that this moment never ceases, never ever.
A moment that I wanna live & savour,
with all the love, color & fervor.
I wanna make love to You
Kiss U, Embrace U
I wanna make love to You

Author:

A typically shy and naive guy who can take your breath away!

Leave a Reply

