Posted in Uncategorized

I Say

How often is that U want to say
So many things that U don’t say
But they, they don’t let U say
“U are young, U don’t have a say”
Is what, they always say

Hey! Let me grow, I say
Let me experience the experience at bay
Let me handle the things my way
Let me alter the curve of the ray
Let me, I say! Let me, I say!

What if, is what U always say
Try something new, let me say
Yes, the things don’t always go my way
But, my decisions don’t always sway
& that’s probably what I want to say

Things happen in their own mysterious way
They surprise me every other day
It’s obvious, they’re too dynamic, I say
I may be a victim for today, but hey!
I’ll keep trying, come what may…

Author:

A typically shy and naive guy who can take your breath away!

One thought on “I Say

  1. hey………
    shud i say this kinda poem was expected after the cat results………..
    nnnnnnnnnnnnaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa……..!!!!!!!!!!111
    gud job,,, well said feelings of every other student šŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

