Posted in Uncategorized

Mistake

Basking redemption in the shade of my friends
& so much more from your scrumptious blends
Meekly I surrender to your love
Knowing you are as pure as dove
But I am prone to committing mistakes
& that too involving huge stakes
I seek forgiveness yet again
coz I’ve committed something profane
Accusing you of the change in me
I relieved myself to be free
but U know that what is true
This change in me has helped me through
Through the grays to the blues
Unravel my life & find some clues
This I bet U know this to be
My love’s for U & your love’s for me…

Author:

A typically shy and naive guy who can take your breath away!

4 thoughts on “Mistake

  1. Hi Kcitiz,

    Hope you remember me……

    yes, your lines have got the power to deliver what you felt while writing……i have read some of these and found them really awesome….will keep following your blog ……..and wish that you would keep writing such beautiful rythmic lines for us.

    Regards,

    Kunal

    Like

Leave a Reply

