Posted in Close to my Heart, My Questions

Pain

Standing at the brink, I look back at U.
Asking : If its better to jump or come back to U.
This quandary though trivial for U,
is troubling my very existence anew.
Believing in U is believing in me,
& there’s no doubt in that, no leakage of wee.
Still, there’s hue strengthening its hold,
& I think I could sense it as foretold.
I may not be so grateful at times,
& I don’t use any pick up lines,
but, the distance between us better be clear,
because I am in a constant fear.
So many losses, so much pain,
Every part of me thirsty, in this dreadful rain.

Author:

A typically shy and naive guy who can take your breath away!

3 thoughts on “Pain

Leave a Reply

