Posted in Close to my Heart, Uncategorized

Everything

U know what, U don’t know!
And I am no different either.
I may not repeat your name twice a day,
Or even once for that matter!
But, I am short of any evidence,
If, that’s what matters.
What I hate being friends,
What I hate being us,
Are the words – Do Not Disturb!
The words – This Does not Concern U!
Make me a stranger to U.
Expect what U are expected to expect,
Is too hard to accept!
My craving for U, makes me feel weak!
Instills in me fears, week after week!
I make up things, just to console myself.
A travel with U in my dreams.
An evening full of echos and screams(of joy)!
Of all that’s past along the streams.
But, I still am frustrated, lacking something.
Not something, actually everything, EVERYTHING in U!

Author:

A typically shy and naive guy who can take your breath away!

2 thoughts on “Everything

Leave a Reply

