Posted in Uncategorized

I don’t know

Why I write, I don’t know
to make myself clear, or let you know?
But, who are you I am talking about!
I don’t know, I scream out loud.
The beauty of Life, Uncertainty?
or the basis of Life, Relativity!
To whom I address, it doesn’t matter
every second of life is my alma mater
To live the life, that’s living to love,
Is what I seek from the sacred dove.
Chasing the fact that I am fulfilling a prophesy,
is strong enough thought to relish the Ecstasy.
The cheers, the pain, the sorrows of Life
make it worth all our strife.
Still, we remorse for the loss at hand,
Neglecting the fact that that wasn’t at hand.
I want U to listen to all my pain,
A Pain thats fake and this is rather plain.
Clear my buffs, of all I love
Engulf me with life and HIS true Love!

Author:

A typically shy and naive guy who can take your breath away!

One thought on “I don’t know

  1. Why U write, I know
    to express ur love for friends whom u miss now.
    A great thinker is you,I am talking about!
    with your heart touching poems, u caught me out
    The beauty of your words is just a creativity,
    it is out of my imaginivity.
    where i am, where i will be, it doesn’t matter
    every second of life, i wish with u is better
    u inspires my thinking to live,
    how can i forget the gift of freindship that u give?
    i dont know what is prophesy, i dont know what is Ecstasy
    i just know the way u live the way u think is just a Fantasy.
    The cheers, the pain, the sorrows of Life, which we had share
    the memories are bleeding my heart with knife, needing ur’s care.
    I want U to listen to all my pain,
    memories of those unforgettable moments that in me still remain
    i wish to be with all I like
    hold me friend, otherwise my heartbeat will go on strike

Leave a Reply

